Sunday, December 4, 2016, 4pm–6pm

I’ll be reading at Xochitl Julisa-Bermejo’s HITCHED at Avenue 50 Studio 131 N Avenue 50, Los Angeles, CA 90042

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 4:30pm–6pm

Mount San Jacinto Community College 28237 La Piedra Rd. Menifree, CA 92584 I’ll be reading from my novelĀ Remedy For a Broken Angel

Friday, September 23, 2016, 11:30am–12:30pm

I’ll be reading and signing books at United California African American Book Club Doubletree Hotel by Hilton, 2 Civic Plaza Drive, Carson, CA 90745

Sunday, September 11, 2016, 4pm

Reading at ROAR SHACK, 826LA in Echo Park, 1714 West Sunset Blvd. LA 90026

Sunday, August 14, 2016, 2pm–4:00pm

Reading and teaching free workshop at Antioch University Los Angeles, 400 Corporate Pointe, Culver City, CA

Friday, May 13, 2016, 1pm–3pm

Long Beach City College Creative Writing Program’s Visiting Writer’s Reading series, 4901 E Carson St. Long Beach, CA

Saturday, April 23, 2016, 9am–4pm

Our Turn: Making Movies, 9am panelist, 1:15pm teaching screenwriting workshop Long Beach City College, 4901 E Carson St. LB, CA

Thursday, April 7, 2016, 7pm

Reading: ALL LIT UP, Reading series, Chevalier Books, 126 N. Larchmont, Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90004

Sunday, January 11, 2015, 4pm–5:30pm

Reading at ROAR SHACK, 826LA in Echo Park, 1714 West Sunset Blvd. LA 90026

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 6pm–8pm

Reading at LITERARY UPRISING! Antioch University Los Angeles, 400 Corporate Pointe, Culver City, CA

Saturday, November 8, 2014, 7:30pm–9pm

Reading at CIRQUE SALON FICTION SERIES, at Book Show & Parlor of Wonders Bookstore, 5503 North Figueroa LA 90042

Thursday, September 25, 2014, 8pm–10pm

Panel Discussion It’s a Book! Writ Large Press #90for90 Series at Traxx Restaurant, 800 N. Alameda LA 90012

Sunday, September 7, 2014, 8pm–10pm

Reading at Poet Roni Girl’s Acoustically Speaking, Room 5 Lounge 143 N. LaBrea, LA 90036

August 2, 6pm–8pm

Reading/book signing La Casa Azul Bookstore, 143 E 103rd St, New York, NY 10029

July 26th, 1pm–3pm

Book signing, Brown & Co. 35 Front St. Hamilton, Bermuda

June 12th, 7pm

Reading/book signing at Eso Won Books, 4327 Degnan Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90008

June 8th, 7pm

Reading at Rhapsodomancy, The Good Luck Bar, 1514 Hillhurst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027

April 12, 2pm

Book signing at LA Festival of Books, booth #830 (Nortia Press) on Childs Way